top of page
  • Writer's pictureMark R. Perkins

Website Finally Looking Good!

Hey everyone!


Wow! This is happening pretty fast. Only started creating this website last week and it's already looking incredible. Won't be long before I get a domain and make this website public and appear in Google searches! No more "Wix" in the domain (no offense Wix)!


I have to be completely honest though and say that I can't take all the credit as I've been recieving so much help from two friends who kindly agreed to help me. So I'm taking this opportunity to say a massive thank you to Elise and Vilde from Norway for helping me with designs, flaws and getting rid of any bugs they've found! THANK YOU!!! Means so much to me. I thought my website looked good at first. But with both your help and advice, it now looks amzing. Maybe I should hire you both to run my website haha. I really look forward to more advice from you both.


This website still needs a lot of work as I think I'll need another two more pages to create then finding flaws/bugs on each page. Plus maintaining the site and finding out what payment plans suits me best to keep this site running. But it will be amazing once it all comes together!


Take care everyone!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page